New here? Sign Up Have an account?

StormyRayne

Female (45) looking for Female Alva, Oklahoma, United States

I love feeling good and making someone else feel good too. I am pretty open minded and love playing!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleFulltime mother and student!!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who can make me laugh in the most serious of moods, and someone that pushes me to be my best. Someone who is settled and secure. Someone who loves adventure, but will keep me firmly planted in reality.
Our first dateLots of talking. Friskiness. Anything that feels comfortable to us both!!!!

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Nothing painful, no degrading talk, no orgasms on my face, no asphyxiation, if it doesn't feel right then I don't want to do it.