New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I’m Ashlee

I’m a Cd in transition to be a TG girl. I love who I am becoming. I am caring, sensitive, involved in my community. I want to meet someone who has similar interests as me. I am going to be passable as the girl next door. My size will give me away but that’s okay. I want people to see the prettt woman I present myself as then realize that my hands and feet are huge . Recognizing I was once a guy I hope they can appreciate the effort I put into being pretty. ? I love it when I am told how pretty I look. I take pride in always making myself up to my very best. I want to meet someone who want to push me to be better at how I move, to further feminize my mannerisms. I want to spend time shopping together for all things girlie then go for a nice dinner. I want to talk and laugh if all is going well we can go for a walk. If that goes well and we are attracted to each other week can see where it goes. My ultimate goal is to have a group of experienced people who know and understands what it’s like to be like us. I would like the group to have an outreach program that lets those people who are struggling with the feelings we have all experienced know it’s perfectly okay to be who are ! It is not wrong or hurtful to identify opposite from the gender the were assigned....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Secret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectrician

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchIs a caring outgoing feminine cd tg or a woman who likes girlie boys. Someone who wants to enjoy the time we spend together. Listening understanding and responding like they care about what’s being said. I want someone who will treat me like I matter. I will make you know how pretty you are! You feel like the most beautiful person in the world! I had a friend make me feel like a beautiful desired woman and it was the most amazing experience I have ever had!!! I want to give that to you!
Our first dateWe both look fantastic! Our outfits compliment each other and people look at us and comment on how pretty we look. We have a great dinner. We talk and laugh as we make a connection we want to explore. We go for a walk holding hands as we find ourselves drawn closer and closer. We finally kiss softly passionately intensely which sets off our desires for each other. We play publicly until we decide to head home and spend the entire night in sexually satisfying each other in ways we didn’t know possible!!

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isUnsure
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyChastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Cross dressing, Fisting, Femdom, Verbal humiliation
My most pleasurable encounter wasI had a male friend ask to come see me. I spent the afternoon trying on everything in my closet until I felt sexy. I did my makeup 3 times picked out the perfect heels and was ready minutes before he arrived. When I opened the door. Mark looked confused h

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No peeing or pooping on me. No cages or being locked up and left

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI prefer to be the one who makes others fantasies come true
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Bleachers of a stadium, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Corsets